Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cameron Wellness and Spa

Patient Feedback

At Cameron Wellness and Spa, our exceptionally skilled doctors are pleased to provide alternative medical services in a caring environment. We treat patients holistically through a blend of naturopathic medical care and spa treatments. If you feel fatigued or overwhelmed by your current state of health, we encourage you to read our patient reviews to learn more about our practice and the unique services available in the heart of Sugar House, UT. We look forward to partnering with you on your holistic wellness journey.

Filter21 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 17, 2020

Hands down the best holistic clinic in SLC! I have been seeing practitioners at this clinic for years and couldn’t be happier. The staff are caring, friendly and very knowledgeable. They will give you the knowledge and tools to build and support a healthy immune system. Where typical western medicine has failed, Dr. Cameron’s clinic has provided solutions that actually work without compromising my immune system. I highly recommend this cutting edge clinic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 17, 2020

Hands down the best holistic clinic in SLC! I have been seeing practitioners at this clinic for years and couldn’t be happier. The staff are caring, friendly and very knowledgeable. They will give you the knowledge and tools to build and support a healthy immune system. Where typical western medicine has failed, Dr. Cameron’s clinic has provided solutions that actually work without compromising my immune system. I highly recommend this cutting edge clinic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 25, 2020

I love the whole crew at Cameron wellness center, they are all so knowledgeable and down to earth. Great place to go for IV therapy and all your health care needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 08, 2020

This is an excellent place if you know something is off and medical doctors will not look deeper into solving problems. Dr. Cameron is super dedicated and specialized when it comes to thyroid issues. I was always super tired no matter what I did no matter how much sleep I got, with severe brain fog. I also gained an large amount of weight in very little time with severe swelling. Dr. Cameron was able to properly diagnose me through blood work to give me answers to my problems. Everyone needs a doctor that will go above and beyond that cares. It is very hard to find a doctor that will really listen to you, and tell not just tell you “your normal” when you know you were not the same healthy person you were before. Answers and solutions are possible ,thank you to Cameron Wellness Center! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 08, 2020

This is an excellent place if you know something is off and medical doctors will not look deeper into solving problems. Dr. Cameron is super dedicated and specialized when it comes to thyroid issues. I was always super tired no matter what I did no matter how much sleep I got, with severe brain fog. I also gained an large amount of weight in very little time with severe swelling. Dr. Cameron was able to properly diagnose me through blood work to give me answers to my problems. Everyone needs a doctor that will go above and beyond that cares. It is very hard to find a doctor that will really listen to you, and tell not just tell you “your normal” when you know you were not the same healthy person you were before. Answers and solutions are possible ,thank you to Cameron Wellness Center! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 03, 2020

“What do you mean?” It’s that question from Dr. Todd Cameron that really I appreciate. Dr. Cameron often asks me to clarify and think about how I’m feeling ~ physically, situationally and emotionally. Dr. Todd Cameron listens intently and follows up with the deeper questions which lead to better solutions. I’ve been seeing Dr. Cameron for the last four years. He’s helped me to balance my health and recognize how stress effects my physical wellbeing in the midst of one family crisis after another. I highly recommend the Cameron Wellness Center! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 03, 2020

“What do you mean?” It’s that question from Dr. Todd Cameron that really I appreciate. Dr. Cameron often asks me to clarify and think about how I’m feeling ~ physically, situationally and emotionally. Dr. Todd Cameron listens intently and follows up with the deeper questions which lead to better solutions. I’ve been seeing Dr. Cameron for the last four years. He’s helped me to balance my health and recognize how stress effects my physical wellbeing in the midst of one family crisis after another. I highly recommend the Cameron Wellness Center! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 09, 2019

I can’t even begin to explain how much Dr. Postma has helped me in my health journey. I have been to a handful of functional medicine doctors but Dr. Postma is different. He takes the time to figure out the root cause and tackle it from there. He made a simple change to the kind of iron I was taking and it did wonders for my iron levels, energy, and hair. He truly cares about his clients. Thanks Dr. Postma!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 13, 2019

I love this place, I get b12 shots every week. The staff here is amazing and they have alot of awesome services to chose from. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 13, 2019

I love this place, I get b12 shots every week. The staff here is amazing and they have alot of awesome services to chose from. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2019

River does my eyelash extensions and she does such a great job! Very meticulous and makes them look very natural! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2019

River does my eyelash extensions and she does such a great job! Very meticulous and makes them look very natural! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 09, 2019

Loved my facial with River! it was so relaxing and my face is glowing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2019

Life saving treatment. Compassion, service and wisdom are what I find every time I go. Dr. Todd Cameron is my personal hero! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 20, 2019

I love this place. Compassionate, understanding and beautiful people. All the staff and doctors are easy to talk to. Thank you Michelle, Noellia, Todd and everyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 20, 2019

I love this place. Compassionate, understanding and beautiful people. All the staff and doctors are easy to talk to. Thank you Michelle, Noellia, Todd and everyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 22, 2018

Absolutely! My family has used Todd for the last four years. He is thorough. He is honest. And he has walked us down the path to wellness!. Thanks, Dr. Cameron, Michelle and the Staff! You guys are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2018

I have seen Dr. Cameron now for about 2 or 3 years. I absolutely think he is a great doctor. I had so many allergies and so many health problems and he gave me natural alternative remedies that really helped me improve. I love the staff and it is so nice not to have to be waiting in a room full of patients and wait an hour then finally go in for 10 min and be rushed by the doctor so he can get to the next patient. I really like this environment (the alternative vs. Westernized medicine) and will always be a big believer in alternative/naturopathic medicine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2018

I have seen Dr. Cameron now for about 2 or 3 years. I absolutely think he is a great doctor. I had so many allergies and so many health problems and he gave me natural alternative remedies that really helped me improve. I love the staff and it is so nice not to have to be waiting in a room full of patients and wait an hour then finally go in for 10 min and be rushed by the doctor so he can get to the next patient. I really like this environment (the alternative vs. Westernized medicine) and will always be a big believer in alternative/naturopathic medicine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2018

I got the best massage here today. It was so relaxing. My mind actually calmed down to a meditative state where usually it’s just racing. Great massage! Highly recommend. Thank you, Nohelia! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 09, 2017

Dr Cameron and staff are amazingly qualified life savers. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.