Patient Reviews

Reviews for Salt Lake City, UT Naturopathic Physician Dr. Todd Cameron

Patient Feedback

At Cameron Wellness and Spa, our exceptionally skilled doctors are pleased to provide alternative medical services in a caring environment. We treat patients holistically through a blend of naturopathic medical care and spa treatments. If you feel fatigued or overwhelmed by your current state of health, we encourage you to read our patient reviews to learn more about our practice and the unique services available in the heart of Sugar House, UT. We look forward to partnering with you on your holistic wellness journey.

Filter26 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2021

I’ve been going to Cameron Wellness for about five years now. It’s difficult to find a doctor that I trust with my health and I certainly recommend Dr. Cameron. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2021

I love spending time with Dr. Cameron because he loves taking the time to talk to me and answer all of my questions, of which I always have plenty! I refer people to him constantly. He is a wealth of knowledge about the inner workings of the human body. I also love the far more natural approach and understanding of natural medicine that he possesses. Thank you for your excellent service and commitment to better health for me and your other patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2021

Dr. Cameron always delivers wonderful care. Staff is amazing, friendly and efficient. Would recommend to anyone and everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2021

Went in for chronic fatigue, I have been to over 5 doctors for this and the doctors here helped me more than any of them have in over 7 years. My life is completely changed for the better, I cannot thank this clinic enough. If you have an illness that doctors can’t or won’t help, please give Cameron wellness a try. Very professional, safe, friendly, and warm environment. They have been very conscientious and safe during the covid pandemic, everyone always wears a mask and they sanitize everything! Looking forward to trying the spa in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2020

Todd and the entire staff are always friendly, helpful and supportive. The office is professional, comfortable and welcoming. (A big difference from what most medical facilities offer in terms of patient care and comfort.)I appreciate the expansive knowledge that Todd and his team share and I also know with confidence that my experience will benefit my health on many levels. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2020

Love this place! Super friendly and very knowledgeable. I definitely recommend Dr. Cameron, especially to anyone struggling with Fibromyalgia. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2020

Dr. Cameron is a genius. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2020

I have been going to the Cameron Wellness Center for over 10 years. Todd Cameron has been instrumental in helping me to understand my Thyroid and its functioning. Every single person who works there is kind, professional, and truly care about your well being. If you are struggling with your health, and want to feel heard, and feel taken care of, this is your place! Can’t recommend them highly enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2020

I've been going to Cameron Wellness Center for several years. They are always very considerate and attentive to my needs. More importantly, they have helped me resolve several health issues. Thank you Cameron Wellness Center!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2020

I have been coming to Cameron Wellness for many, many years and have always loved them! Todd Cameron absolutely knows his stuff and the office and staff are always friendly and welcoming. Even after moving out of state, these guys remain my primary care and I don’t see that changing anytime soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2020

Cameron Wellness Center has been my primary care for over a decade. I trust Todd with everything and know that he is always continuing his education and gathering new information. He is a caring soul that always puts the needs and safety of his patients first. His office manager, Michelle, is top notch and keeps a professional atmosphere while always having a warm welcome. Love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2020

Dr. Cameron takes the time to find the patterns within test results. He treats each patient uniquely and cares more than any doctor I have ever had before. I would recommend him to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2020

Dr. Cameron is caring and skilled. He offers regenerative injection services (prolotherapy and PRP, e.g.) at very reasonable prices which have done my back and knees a world of good. He's an excellent listener, and helped me get my thyroid hormones in balance much better than my MD had been able to. (And I like my MD.) He also offers all kinds of alt health services at his connected spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2020

I had Signature Facial and Eyebrow Wax with the lovely gal, River, at Cameron Life Spa. She spent time massaging my face and hands with the yummiest smelling products imaginable. I simply felt amazing afterwards, like a Queen! Thank you River. Eyebrows are on point too! She did exactly what I needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2020

Dr. Cameron is a very good physician for our son. As a naturalpathic physician he will give you advice that medical doctors cannot. If you ask your medical doctor if you can take a supplement he or she will say "It hasn't been approved by the FDA....Bla bla bla". And yet they will prescribe Xanax and Oxycontin to children. He put our son on a high-quality list of supplements which keep him healthy. We live in Ogden, so he is over 40 miles away from us. We call in questions he gives us an immediate answer! Talk about amazing customer service! I have called him asking him about pink eye, or asking about supplements. Our son is ahead of his development goals, when compared to other children his age. I attribute this to our 'Real food is medicine" theory. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2020

Dr. Cameron is a wealth of knowledge and wisdom. He takes ample time with his patients and gives holistic, natural and sound care-while still properly integrating modern medicine. His staff is kind and helpful. It was life altering to become a patient of his and I’m grateful to have found Cameron Wellness Center! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2020

I highly recommend seeking treatment with Dr. Cameron. I had been seeing a Naturopathic doctor in Kansas City, KS prior to moving back to SLC, and was looking for a Naturopathic doctor to be my family's primary care provider. I'm glad I found Dr. Cameron. My 7 month old son developed an earache, and I was looking for alternatives to antibiotics. Dr. Cameron was 100% supportive in this. Within 2weeks my little one was free of the infection with Dr. Cameron's suggested supplement protocol. I'm very grateful to Dr. Cameron and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2020

I've been visiting the Cameron Wellness Center for eight years, upon the referral of a friend, when I was having vertigo that stumped other doctors (but didn't stump Dr. Cameron). Time and again, I have trusted Dr. Cameron to look out for my best interests, and not the interests of big pharma. He has extensive knowledge that can help provide true healing, not just a band-aid over symptoms, and I've referred friends and family to the Center countless times. I've enjoyed watching the practice grow over the years, adding staff and services, and now a spa! :) The Cameron Wellness Center and Spa is well worth the time and money spent for a visit. Even if you are fortunate to be healthy, I highly recommend a vitamin IV before your next trip or when you think you're coming down with a cold, or a visit to the spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2020

I recently went to the Cameron Life Spa for a facial and oh my, what an absolute treat! From the moment you walk in, the soothing environment starts to melt away the worries of the day. Susan was fantastic as was the quality of the products she used. I would recommend adding the foot/leg massage. Halfway through the facial, another provider sneaks into the room and works on your calves and feet while the mask is being applied. It was heaven! I will definitely return. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2020

Dr. Todd Cameron listens intently and follows up with the deeper questions which lead to better solutions. I’ve been seeing Dr. Cameron for the last four years. He’s helped me to balance my health and recognize how stress effects my physical wellbeing in the midst of one family crisis after another. I highly recommend the Cameron Wellness Center! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2018

Dr. Cameron doesn't juts treat symptoms, he attacks the root of the problem. He is highly knowledgeable and very detail oriented. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2017

Dr. Cameron and his team really do care about people. You are not just a number and just a patient to him. You are a Human just like him and he treats you like one. Takes time to make sure you understand what is going on and what he is thinking. Much better then any other GP I have ever seen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2016

Dr. Cameron has been treating me and my family on and off for about 15 years. He is so knowledgeable and caring. It amazes me each time how much he knows about many different health conditions. He is passionate and truly does the research to be on the cutting edge. His medical background combined with his naturopathic education, in my mind, gives him full credibility. I am so thankful that we have Dr. Todd Cameron keeping us healthier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2015

10+ years experience with Dr Cameron. When it comes to the endocrinology I have found no one better in 15+ years of searching. He treats both cause and symptoms. His nursing background creates a great mix between traditional main stream and naturopathic medicine. Strongly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2014

I have been very impressed with everyone I have dealt with from the Cameron Wellness center. Dr. Cameron, the nutritionist(Beth) and pharmacist(Traci) are all kind, caring and very helpful. I would recommend anyone with internal "medical" concerns to see what they can do for you naturally! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2014

As a colleague and friend Dr Cameron is the very best at his profession. He has helped me in numerous ways and continues to help. Thanks Todd for being there for me. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.