Overall Rating

4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 75 reviews)
5 Star96%
4 Star1%
3 Star0%
2 Star0%
1 Star3%

5.0 rating
November 1, 2019

I have a very stressful job and extenuating family circumstances along with effects from a kidney transplant that all contribute to high blood pressure. I’ve occasionally resorted to statins as recommended by my nephrologist. I met with Dr Postma three times for biofeedback therapy to accentuate my stress relief and blood pressure I found better ways to calm myself and significantly better breathing techniques to mindfully control my stress and blood pressure. I really respect the technology and expertise used by Dr Postma and highly recommend the treatment.

Bryan S.

Read More Reviews Here!

5.0 rating
January 31, 2020

Amazing place! And much better results been going to your regular doctor. And very affordable. With an awesome staff!

Joe G.
5.0 rating
January 27, 2020

Knowledgeable and kind professionals. Hardly ever any wait time. Very peaceful environment. Hunt recommend!

Jen B.
5.0 rating
January 26, 2020
Maggie B.
5.0 rating
December 9, 2019

I can’t even begin to explain how much Dr. Postma has helped me in my health journey. I have been to a handful of functional medicine doctors but Dr. Postma is different. He takes the time to figure out the root cause and tackle it from there. He made a simple change to the kind of iron I was taking and it did wonders for my iron levels, energy, and hair. He truly cares about his clients. Thanks Dr. Postma!!

Amy Q.
5.0 rating
October 11, 2019

Great and helpful people. I love the vibe. They fix me up every time.

Bryan M.
5.0 rating
September 27, 2019

This place is that amazing place you never thought could exist where you have knowledgeable people who tell you how to prevent things as well as amazing bedside manners/friendly staff. I’ve also been to the spa it is equally amazing!

Tiffany P.
5.0 rating
September 13, 2019

I love this place, I get b12 shots every week. The staff here is amazing and they have alot of awesome services to chose from.

Sjaani W.
5.0 rating
September 11, 2019

River does my eyelash extensions and she does such a great job! Very meticulous and makes them look very natural!

Allie W.
5.0 rating
July 5, 2019

Compassionate, caring and knowledgeable. I’ve always been treated well and got what I’ve needed. Thank you!

Amy J.
5.0 rating
July 5, 2019
A T.
5.0 rating
June 7, 2019
Camille I.
5.0 rating
May 17, 2019

Very helpful. Polite.

Angela E.
5.0 rating
May 17, 2019

I highly recommend this Spa & Clinic. Friendly/Compassionate staff. I always leave feeling better!

joshua C.
5.0 rating
May 10, 2019

Dr. Shawn was great, very professional and kind!

Madeline B.
5.0 rating
April 12, 2019

Loved my facial with River! She is knowledgeable, professional, and kind. The products used felt wonderful, and my face glowed!

Irene H.
5.0 rating
February 20, 2019

I love this place. Compassionate, understanding and beautiful people. All the staff and doctors are easy to talk to.
Thank you Michelle, Noellia, Todd and everyone else.

Caroline A.
5.0 rating
July 24, 2018
C W.
5.0 rating
July 2, 2018
Kon G.
5.0 rating
May 28, 2018

My girlfriend had been to over 10+ doctors and nobody could figure out what was wrong with her. She had total systemic pain and all kinds of problems, and when we came to Dr. Postma, he gave her a small homeopathic treatment that helped lower the severity of the symptoms so much. It will be a long journey of healing for my friend, and Dr. Postma made it a road easier to walk. Thank you.”

Nicholas N.
1.0 rating
April 30, 2018
Frieda T.
5.0 rating
March 18, 2018

Truly holistic, compassionate, knowledgable, and dedicated to complete healing. Dr. Postma knows how to get to the heart of things providing deep healing at the root.”

Robert L.
5.0 rating
February 15, 2018

Dr. Postma is very compassionate, non-judgmental, very easy to talk to, but most importantly he listens and asks questions to really understand you and your situation to give you the best treatment and/or advice.

Billy A.
5.0 rating
February 5, 2018

I am very grateful to have found Dr. Postma. He is an excellent doctor and clearly has a heart for his patients. He is very thorough in his diagnosis, following up as needed to ensure I have all the tools to get healthy again. I thoroughly trust his judgement and advice and have frequently recommended him to others.

Alicia A.
5.0 rating
January 26, 2018

Dr. Postma is making a huge improvement in my quality of life. Under his direction and wisdom I have gotten off all my prescription meds and solved several health issues. I particularly appreciate his quiet, concerned demeanor, his attention to detail and how well he explains things in a way I can easily understand. This enables me to move forward with complete confidence in his recommendation. I highly recommend him!

Dean H.
5.0 rating
January 19, 2018

Great staff!

Michael R.
5.0 rating
November 28, 2017

Best facial in town at the Life Spa!!! Staff was warm and welcoming, Suzanne is so knowledgeable and the products smelled amazing! Overall, great experience, thank you!

Sarah G.
5.0 rating
September 30, 2017
Diana M.
5.0 rating
September 17, 2017

I came to Dr. Postma after having tried and tried to find an answer for my health issues from various prestigious hospitals in the area. He fully listened to my story, answered comprehensive questions, and was patient with me and he tried to find the right solution to my problem. No problem nor test could help me, but after a session with Dr. Postma, I felt an almost immediate and full recovery. I cannot thank him enough for helping me get my life back on track!”

Anne S.
5.0 rating
September 13, 2017

Dr. Postma is a caring, intuitive doctor. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to optimize their overall health and well being!

Leanne B.
5.0 rating
September 13, 2017

Dr Postma has the unique combination of kind compassionate bedside manner with excellent clinical skills and individualized care. I can confidently recommend his services, for primary care, biofeedback, and for physical medicine.

Megan S.
5.0 rating
September 11, 2017

When I first began working with Dr. Postma, I had already been turned away from five previous medical doctors who didn’t know how to help me…other than to tell me to “let go of stress” and perhaps try an antidepressant drug. This was a very scary point in my life as I had quickly come upon severe digestive issues, debilitating fatigue, and hormonal acne in a very short period of time. I knew my health had rapidly declined over a period of a few months and I intuitively could not accept that I was simply supposed to relax. I needed help as I could feel my health and hope getting worse every day. My first appointment with Dr. Postma was 2 hours long as he dug into every aspect of my health history and current conditions. I felt heard and understood as a patient. He immediately devised a plan for my recovery, along with my input, and ordered lab tests. Sure enough, the labs provided clear insight into what was going on with my body. He helped put me on a focused treatment plan, provided nutritional recommendations, and supplemental herbs and vitamins to support my healing. I immediately started to feel improvement and like I was on the right track. For anyone who has ever been seriously ill, you know it took awhile to get your body in that sort of poor condition. Years of burning the candle at both ends in my corporate career, poor nutrition, and genetics had played a part in my health falling apart. With a treatment plan in place, Dr. Postma helped me get my health – and life – back on track. To be honest, I remember the person I was at my first visit – crying, scared, nervous, and fearful for what was happening to my body. Now, I am a happy, motivated, and energetic person. I am the first in my house to bounce out of bed every morning! I’ve created a beloved career out of the ashes of my former life, learned how to comfortably live a healthy lifestyle, and learned sustainable work/life balance. Dr. Postma’s guidance has been central to my transformation. Furthermore, working with Dr. Postma has been especially powerful because I have been able to schedule counseling and shamanic appointments as needed, right alongside with my medical appointments. As we all know, our thoughts, behaviors, and internal sense of purpose have a profound impact on our overall health. Having a doctor who can understand and support me in all dimensions of my health and well-being is a rare gem in the medical field. This is why I am happy to refer my own clients and friends to his care whenever the opportunity arises. He is someone I trust and has helped me change my life for the better. I will always be grateful for his health care and guidance through that very challenging period in my life.

Nicole D.
5.0 rating
September 11, 2017

I’ve been seeing Dr. Postma as my primary care provider for two years. Having an ND as a primary care provider has been really effective in many ways especially as it relates to working with my other allopathic (the typical MD specialties) physicians. I feel way more informed about my health and specifically how my energetic, spiritual, and emotional health interplays with my physical health. Dr. Postma is knowledgeable, caring, and patient.

Scott W.
5.0 rating
September 11, 2017

I went to see Dr. Postma because I suspected that my emotional and spiritual health was deeply affecting my physical health, and needed someone with expertise in and passion for both to help me through a challenging time. Dr. Postma made me feel so welcome and safe during my time with him, and was very accommodating of my hectic schedule and my desire to include my wife in my appointments. As a naturopathic doctor myself, I was so impressed with his unique insights into my health, and valued his care for me so much. I wholeheartedly recommend working with Dr. Postma!

Sarah O.
5.0 rating
September 10, 2017
Priya W.
5.0 rating
September 8, 2017

Dr. Postma is a kind, caring and knowledgeable soul. I don’t think I could find a better doctor.

Alicia S.
5.0 rating
September 7, 2017

I find Dr. Postma to be incredibly genuine and sincere in his care for my health. His affect puts me at ease from the beginning. I also appreciate that he has so much more to offer in his medicine ‘toolbox’. It’s so refreshing to get away from the model of a 15 minute visit and just prescription drugs. Dr. Postma is an absolute gem and I’m excited to have a medical outlook that helps on a deeper and more lasting level.

Y N.
5.0 rating
September 6, 2017

I can’t speak highly enough of Dr. Postma. I was awed by his ability to hold a calm, non-rushed pace in the office visit and really listen, I felt like I was having a conversation with a good friend. Also being able to get my back and neck adjusted at the same time was handy, so I didn’t have to visit my chiropractor. Highly recommended!

Andrew S.
5.0 rating
July 11, 2017
Cynthia B.
5.0 rating
June 10, 2017
Renee K.
5.0 rating
March 4, 2017

Very good doctors and most affordable in town!! They treat the root cause of every issue and know the best remedies!

Shannon N.
5.0 rating
February 15, 2017
Sharlesa A.
5.0 rating
December 20, 2016

Dr. Cameron and his team really do care about people. You are not just a number and just a patient to him. You are a Human just like him and he treats you like one. Takes time to make sure you understand what is going on and what he is thinking. Much better then any other GP I have ever seen.

Lex R.
1.0 rating
October 28, 2016

I went to this guy, and he charged me $200 first time than next time he charged me $100 per visit. First time visit, he didn’t talk about anything but this new product he bought I forgot the name of the product but something like lemenox or something it suppose to help built up vessels, later I find out that product didn’t work at all and he stoped calling me and having me come back to get tested, few times he tested and it didn’t work he was saying that something was wrong with the product and that he needs to talk to his rep just come back next time and will get results, but every time I go back I get charged. he never address my problem or did he explained to me how he will treated he just bragging and bragging about this product that he was selling me for $75 dollars per bottle full of pills. When they stop calling me, I was confused why are they not calling me for my test results, that’s when I called them and they sad that they looking into it and dr will call me back, I never here’s back from them again. They are scamm and I don’t believe this guy at all what he says. I’m very disappointed in your practice and I will never recommend anyone to him. Go to full circle care much better than this guy.

Daniel B.
5.0 rating
October 10, 2016
Sheryl K.
5.0 rating
February 3, 2016
Marie C.
5.0 rating
October 7, 2015
Katie L.
5.0 rating
January 8, 2015

Dr. Postma is very knowledgeable and had a wonderful calm bedside manner. I highly recommend him!

Conor H.
5.0 rating
January 8, 2015

Dr. Postma is wonderful, very communicative and gentle yet effective.

Patrick H.
5.0 rating
December 11, 2013
Gina B.
5.0 rating
November 6, 2013
John W.
5.0 rating
October 15, 2013
Chloe K.
5.0 rating
July 17, 2013
Candi B.
4.0 rating
July 13, 2013
Kevin A.
5.0 rating
July 8, 2013
Poppy M.
5.0 rating
June 7, 2013
Daintrie Z.
5.0 rating
May 6, 2013

I have been very impressed with everyone I have dealt with from the Cameron Wellness center. Dr. Cameron, the nutritionist(Beth) and pharmacist(Traci) are all kind, caring and very helpful. I would recommend anyone with internal “medical” concerns to see what they can do for you naturally!

Michael F.

Submit a Review