Overall Rating

4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 64 reviews)
5 Star97%
4 Star0%
3 Star0%
2 Star0%
1 Star3%

5.0 rating
November 5, 2019

I had Signature Facial and Eyebrow Wax with the lovely gal, River, at Cameron Life Spa. She spent time massaging my face and hands with the yummiest smelling products imaginable. I simply felt amazing afterwards, like a Queen! Thank you River. Eyebrows are on point too! She did exactly what I needed.

Megan S.
5.0 rating
November 1, 2019

I have a very stressful job and extenuating family circumstances along with effects from a kidney transplant that all contribute to high blood pressure. I’ve occasionally resorted to statins as recommended by my nephrologist. I met with Dr Postma three times for biofeedback therapy to accentuate my stress relief and blood pressure I found better ways to calm myself and significantly better breathing techniques to mindfully control my stress and blood pressure. I really respect the technology and expertise used by Dr Postma and highly recommend the treatment.

Bryan S.
5.0 rating
September 20, 2019

I’ve been visiting the Cameron Wellness Center for eight years, upon the referral of a friend, when I was having vertigo that stumped other doctors (but didn’t stump Dr. Cameron). Time and again, I have trusted Dr. Cameron to look out for my best interests, and not the interests of big pharma. He has extensive knowledge that can help provide true healing, not just a band-aid over symptoms, and I’ve referred friends and family to the Center countless times. I’ve enjoyed watching the practice grow over the years, adding staff and services, and now a spa! :) The Cameron Wellness Center and Spa is well worth the time and money spent for a visit. Even if you are fortunate to be healthy, I highly recommend a vitamin IV before your next trip or when you think you’re coming down with a cold, or a visit to the spa!

Kristen E.
5.0 rating
February 17, 2016

Dr. Cameron has been treating me and my family on and off for about 15 years. He is so knowledgeable and caring. It amazes me each time how much he knows about many different health conditions. He is passionate and truly does the research to be on the cutting edge. His medical background combined with his naturopathic education, in my mind, gives him full credibility. I am so thankful that we have Dr. Todd Cameron keeping us healthier!

Holly F.
5.0 rating
January 13, 2015

10+ years experience with Dr Cameron. When it comes to the endocrinology I have found no one better in 15+ years of searching. He treats both cause and symptoms. His nursing background creates a great mix between traditional main stream and naturopathic medicine. Strongly recommended.

Justin R.

Read More Reviews Here!

5.0 rating
October 25, 2019

I highly recommend seeking treatment with Dr. Cameron.
I had been seeing a Naturopathic doctor in Kansas City, KS prior to moving back to SLC, and was looking for a Naturopathic doctor to be my family’s primary care provider. I’m glad I found Dr. Cameron.
My 7 month old son developed an earache, and I was looking for alternatives to antibiotics. Dr. Cameron was 100% supportive in this. Within 2weeks my little one was free of the infection with Dr. Cameron’s suggested supplement protocol. I’m very grateful to Dr. Cameron and his staff!

S N.
5.0 rating
October 11, 2019

Great and helpful people. I love the vibe. They fix me up every time.

Bryan M.
5.0 rating
September 27, 2019

This place is that amazing place you never thought could exist where you have knowledgeable people who tell you how to prevent things as well as amazing bedside manners/friendly staff. I’ve also been to the spa it is equally amazing!

Tiffany P.
5.0 rating
September 13, 2019

I love this place, I get b12 shots every week. The staff here is amazing and they have alot of awesome services to chose from.

Sjaani W.
5.0 rating
September 11, 2019

River does my eyelash extensions and she does such a great job! Very meticulous and makes them look very natural!

Allie W.
5.0 rating
September 6, 2019

Dr. Cameron is a wealth of knowledge and wisdom. He takes ample time with his patients and gives holistic, natural and sound care-while still properly integrating modern medicine. His staff is kind and helpful. It was life altering to become a patient of his and I’m grateful to have found Cameron Wellness Center!

Natalie H.
5.0 rating
July 12, 2019

Dr. Cameron is a very good physician for our son. As a naturalpathic physician he will give you advice that medical doctors cannot. If you ask your medical doctor if you can take a supplement he or she will say “It hasn’t been approved by the FDA….Bla bla bla”. And yet they will prescribe Xanax and Oxycontin to children. He put our son on a high-quality list of supplements which keep him healthy. We live in Ogden, so he is over 40 miles away from us. We call in questions he gives us an immediate answer! Talk about amazing customer service! I have called him asking him about pink eye, or asking about supplements. Our son is ahead of his development goals, when compared to other children his age. I attribute this to our ‘Real food is medicine” theory.

Christopher H.
5.0 rating
July 5, 2019

Compassionate, caring and knowledgeable. I’ve always been treated well and got what I’ve needed. Thank you!

Amy J.
5.0 rating
July 5, 2019
A T.
5.0 rating
June 7, 2019
Camille I.
5.0 rating
May 17, 2019

Very helpful. Polite.

Angela E.
5.0 rating
May 17, 2019

I highly recommend this Spa & Clinic. Friendly/Compassionate staff. I always leave feeling better!

joshua C.
5.0 rating
May 10, 2019

Dr. Shawn was great, very professional and kind!

Madeline B.
5.0 rating
April 12, 2019

Loved my facial with River! She is knowledgeable, professional, and kind. The products used felt wonderful, and my face glowed!

Irene H.
5.0 rating
March 23, 2019

Life saving treatment. Compassion, service and wisdom are what I find every time I go. Dr. Todd Cameron is my personal hero!

Angel V.
5.0 rating
February 20, 2019

I love this place. Compassionate, understanding and beautiful people. All the staff and doctors are easy to talk to.
Thank you Michelle, Noellia, Todd and everyone else.

Caroline A.
5.0 rating
December 22, 2018

Absolutely! My family has used Todd for the last four years. He is thorough. He is honest. And he has walked us down the path to wellness!. Thanks, Dr. Cameron, Michelle and the Staff! You guys are the best!

Tim C.
5.0 rating
August 24, 2018

I have seen Dr. Cameron now for about 2 or 3 years. I absolutely think he is a great doctor. I had so many allergies and so many health problems and he gave me natural alternative remedies that really helped me improve. I love the staff and it is so nice not to have to be waiting in a room full of patients and wait an hour then finally go in for 10 min and be rushed by the doctor so he can get to the next patient. I really like this environment (the alternative vs. Westernized medicine) and will always be a big believer in alternative/naturopathic medicine.

Celeste T.
5.0 rating
July 24, 2018
C W.
5.0 rating
July 2, 2018
Kon G.
5.0 rating
May 28, 2018

My girlfriend had been to over 10+ doctors and nobody could figure out what was wrong with her. She had total systemic pain and all kinds of problems, and when we came to Dr. Postma, he gave her a small homeopathic treatment that helped lower the severity of the symptoms so much. It will be a long journey of healing for my friend, and Dr. Postma made it a road easier to walk. Thank you.”

Nicholas N.
1.0 rating
April 30, 2018
Frieda T.
5.0 rating
March 18, 2018

Truly holistic, compassionate, knowledgable, and dedicated to complete healing. Dr. Postma knows how to get to the heart of things providing deep healing at the root.”

Robert L.
5.0 rating
February 15, 2018

Dr. Postma is very compassionate, non-judgmental, very easy to talk to, but most importantly he listens and asks questions to really understand you and your situation to give you the best treatment and/or advice.

Billy A.
5.0 rating
February 5, 2018

I am very grateful to have found Dr. Postma. He is an excellent doctor and clearly has a heart for his patients. He is very thorough in his diagnosis, following up as needed to ensure I have all the tools to get healthy again. I thoroughly trust his judgement and advice and have frequently recommended him to others.

Alicia A.
5.0 rating
January 26, 2018

Dr. Postma is making a huge improvement in my quality of life. Under his direction and wisdom I have gotten off all my prescription meds and solved several health issues. I particularly appreciate his quiet, concerned demeanor, his attention to detail and how well he explains things in a way I can easily understand. This enables me to move forward with complete confidence in his recommendation. I highly recommend him!

Dean H.
5.0 rating
January 19, 2018

Great staff!

Michael R.
5.0 rating
November 28, 2017

Best facial in town at the Life Spa!!! Staff was warm and welcoming, Suzanne is so knowledgeable and the products smelled amazing! Overall, great experience, thank you!

Sarah G.
5.0 rating
September 30, 2017
Diana M.
5.0 rating
September 26, 2017

Dr. Cameron doesn’t juts treat symptoms, he attacks the root of the problem. He is highly knowledgeable and very detail oriented.

Nikolas G.
5.0 rating
September 17, 2017

I came to Dr. Postma after having tried and tried to find an answer for my health issues from various prestigious hospitals in the area. He fully listened to my story, answered comprehensive questions, and was patient with me and he tried to find the right solution to my problem. No problem nor test could help me, but after a session with Dr. Postma, I felt an almost immediate and full recovery. I cannot thank him enough for helping me get my life back on track!”

Anne S.
5.0 rating
September 13, 2017

Dr. Postma is a caring, intuitive doctor. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to optimize their overall health and well being!

Leanne B.
5.0 rating
September 13, 2017

Dr Postma has the unique combination of kind compassionate bedside manner with excellent clinical skills and individualized care. I can confidently recommend his services, for primary care, biofeedback, and for physical medicine.

Megan S.
5.0 rating
September 11, 2017

When I first began working with Dr. Postma, I had already been turned away from five previous medical doctors who didn’t know how to help me…other than to tell me to “let go of stress” and perhaps try an antidepressant drug. This was a very scary point in my life as I had quickly come upon severe digestive issues, debilitating fatigue, and hormonal acne in a very short period of time. I knew my health had rapidly declined over a period of a few months and I intuitively could not accept that I was simply supposed to relax. I needed help as I could feel my health and hope getting worse every day. My first appointment with Dr. Postma was 2 hours long as he dug into every aspect of my health history and current conditions. I felt heard and understood as a patient. He immediately devised a plan for my recovery, along with my input, and ordered lab tests. Sure enough, the labs provided clear insight into what was going on with my body. He helped put me on a focused treatment plan, provided nutritional recommendations, and supplemental herbs and vitamins to support my healing. I immediately started to feel improvement and like I was on the right track. For anyone who has ever been seriously ill, you know it took awhile to get your body in that sort of poor condition. Years of burning the candle at both ends in my corporate career, poor nutrition, and genetics had played a part in my health falling apart. With a treatment plan in place, Dr. Postma helped me get my health – and life – back on track. To be honest, I remember the person I was at my first visit – crying, scared, nervous, and fearful for what was happening to my body. Now, I am a happy, motivated, and energetic person. I am the first in my house to bounce out of bed every morning! I’ve created a beloved career out of the ashes of my former life, learned how to comfortably live a healthy lifestyle, and learned sustainable work/life balance. Dr. Postma’s guidance has been central to my transformation. Furthermore, working with Dr. Postma has been especially powerful because I have been able to schedule counseling and shamanic appointments as needed, right alongside with my medical appointments. As we all know, our thoughts, behaviors, and internal sense of purpose have a profound impact on our overall health. Having a doctor who can understand and support me in all dimensions of my health and well-being is a rare gem in the medical field. This is why I am happy to refer my own clients and friends to his care whenever the opportunity arises. He is someone I trust and has helped me change my life for the better. I will always be grateful for his health care and guidance through that very challenging period in my life.

Nicole D.
5.0 rating
September 11, 2017

I’ve been seeing Dr. Postma as my primary care provider for two years. Having an ND as a primary care provider has been really effective in many ways especially as it relates to working with my other allopathic (the typical MD specialties) physicians. I feel way more informed about my health and specifically how my energetic, spiritual, and emotional health interplays with my physical health. Dr. Postma is knowledgeable, caring, and patient.

Scott W.
5.0 rating
September 11, 2017

I went to see Dr. Postma because I suspected that my emotional and spiritual health was deeply affecting my physical health, and needed someone with expertise in and passion for both to help me through a challenging time. Dr. Postma made me feel so welcome and safe during my time with him, and was very accommodating of my hectic schedule and my desire to include my wife in my appointments. As a naturopathic doctor myself, I was so impressed with his unique insights into my health, and valued his care for me so much. I wholeheartedly recommend working with Dr. Postma!

Sarah O.
5.0 rating
September 10, 2017
Priya W.
5.0 rating
September 8, 2017

Dr. Postma is a kind, caring and knowledgeable soul. I don’t think I could find a better doctor.

Alicia S.
5.0 rating
September 7, 2017

I find Dr. Postma to be incredibly genuine and sincere in his care for my health. His affect puts me at ease from the beginning. I also appreciate that he has so much more to offer in his medicine ‘toolbox’. It’s so refreshing to get away from the model of a 15 minute visit and just prescription drugs. Dr. Postma is an absolute gem and I’m excited to have a medical outlook that helps on a deeper and more lasting level.

Y N.
5.0 rating
September 6, 2017

I can’t speak highly enough of Dr. Postma. I was awed by his ability to hold a calm, non-rushed pace in the office visit and really listen, I felt like I was having a conversation with a good friend. Also being able to get my back and neck adjusted at the same time was handy, so I didn’t have to visit my chiropractor. Highly recommended!

Andrew S.
5.0 rating
July 11, 2017
Cynthia B.
5.0 rating
June 10, 2017
Renee K.
5.0 rating
June 9, 2017

Dr Cameron and staff are amazingly qualified life savers.

DeDe A.
5.0 rating
March 4, 2017

Very good doctors and most affordable in town!! They treat the root cause of every issue and know the best remedies!

Shannon N.
5.0 rating
February 15, 2017
Sharlesa A.
5.0 rating
December 20, 2016

Dr. Cameron and his team really do care about people. You are not just a number and just a patient to him. You are a Human just like him and he treats you like one. Takes time to make sure you understand what is going on and what he is thinking. Much better then any other GP I have ever seen.

Lex R.
1.0 rating
October 28, 2016

I went to this guy, and he charged me $200 first time than next time he charged me $100 per visit. First time visit, he didn’t talk about anything but this new product he bought I forgot the name of the product but something like lemenox or something it suppose to help built up vessels, later I find out that product didn’t work at all and he stoped calling me and having me come back to get tested, few times he tested and it didn’t work he was saying that something was wrong with the product and that he needs to talk to his rep just come back next time and will get results, but every time I go back I get charged. he never address my problem or did he explained to me how he will treated he just bragging and bragging about this product that he was selling me for $75 dollars per bottle full of pills. When they stop calling me, I was confused why are they not calling me for my test results, that’s when I called them and they sad that they looking into it and dr will call me back, I never here’s back from them again. They are scamm and I don’t believe this guy at all what he says. I’m very disappointed in your practice and I will never recommend anyone to him. Go to full circle care much better than this guy.

Daniel B.
5.0 rating
October 10, 2016
Sheryl K.
5.0 rating
September 16, 2016

Love the competence of this guy. Always super calm and explains everything very clearly. He took really good care of my daughter when she wasn’t filling well. Highly recommended.

Thomas H.
5.0 rating
March 9, 2016

He is very patient with his patients. Thank you.

Jos a.
5.0 rating
February 3, 2016
Marie C.
5.0 rating
October 7, 2015
Katie L.
5.0 rating
August 17, 2015

Dr Cameron is extremely knowledgeable, highly intuitive and makes you feel heard, understood, and deeply cared about. He was the first doctor I’d been to who demonstrated and proved to me that there’s no distinction between the body, mind and spirit, and how suppressed emotions can develop into physical symptoms. The care I received from him changed the course of my life, my perception and understanding of the body, and ultimately my health. He is simply the best, most amazing doctor.

Cristina R.
5.0 rating
January 8, 2015

Dr. Postma is very knowledgeable and had a wonderful calm bedside manner. I highly recommend him!

Conor H.
5.0 rating
January 8, 2015

Dr. Postma is wonderful, very communicative and gentle yet effective.

Patrick H.
5.0 rating
December 11, 2013
Gina B.
5.0 rating
November 6, 2013
John W.
5.0 rating
October 15, 2013
Chloe K.
5.0 rating
October 11, 2013

As a colleague and friend Dr Cameron is the very best at his profession. He has helped me in numerous ways and continues to help. Thanks Todd for being there for me.

Alan N.
5.0 rating
July 17, 2013
Candi B.
4.0 rating
July 13, 2013
Kevin A.
5.0 rating
July 8, 2013
Poppy M.
5.0 rating
June 7, 2013
Daintrie Z.
5.0 rating
May 6, 2013

I have been very impressed with everyone I have dealt with from the Cameron Wellness center. Dr. Cameron, the nutritionist(Beth) and pharmacist(Traci) are all kind, caring and very helpful. I would recommend anyone with internal “medical” concerns to see what they can do for you naturally!

Michael F.

Submit a Review